Sign Up

Sign Up to our social questions and Answers Engine to ask questions, answer people’s questions, and connect with other people.

Sign In

Login to our social questions & Answers Engine to ask questions answer people’s questions & connect with other people.

Forgot Password

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link and will create a new password via email.

Please type your username.

Please type your E-Mail.

Please choose an appropriate title for the question so it can be answered easily.

Please choose the appropriate section so the question can be searched easily.

Please choose suitable Keywords Ex: question, poll.

Type the description thoroughly and in details.

Choose from here the video type.

Put Video ID here: Ex: "sdUUx5FdySs".

Please briefly explain why you feel this question should be reported.

Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported.

Please briefly explain why you feel this user should be reported.

Which European countries don’t use the euro currency and why don’t use?

Which European countries don’t use the euro currency and why don’t use?

As you know, the currency of the European Union is the Euro. But what are the countries in the European Union whose currency is not the euro?

The official currency of the European Union, Euro, represents the common currency used by approximately 340 million people in the European continent. The Euro, which is the most common currency in the world after the US dollar, is printed by the European Central Bank and managed by this bank.

While many citizens who make travel plans to European countries try to make their travels more economically due to the high Euro rate, countries that do not use Euro in Europe come to our rescue at this point. If you think that I will travel to Europe and get rid of the Euro pressure, you can add countries that do not use Euros in Europe to your travel plan.

Which European countries don’t use the euro?

  • Albania: Albanian Lek
  • Azerbaijan: Azerbaijani manat
  • Belarus: Belarusian ruble
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina: Convertible Mark of Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria: Bulgarian Lev
  • Czechia: Czech Koruna
  • Denmark: Danish Krone
  • Georgia: Georgian Lari
  • Croatia: Croatian Kuna
  • England: British Pound
  • Scotland: British Pound
  • Sweden: Swedish Krona
  • Switzerland: Swiss Franc
  • Iceland: Icelandic Krona
  • Liechtenstein: Swiss Franc
  • Hungary: Hungarian Forint
  • Macedonia: Macedonian Dinar
  • Moldova: Moldovan Leu
  • Norway: Norwegian Krone
  • Poland: Polish Zloty
  • Romania: Romanian Leu
  • Serbia: Serbian Dinar
  • Ukraine: Ukrainian hryvnia

While Bulgaria, Croatia, Poland and Romania, which are members of the European Union, cannot switch to the Euro due to their inability to meet the economic criteria of the European Union, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Sweden and the UK do not use the Euro currency due to their political stance and principled attitude.

Related Posts

Leave a comment