Sign Up

Sign Up to our social questions and Answers Engine to ask questions, answer people’s questions, and connect with other people.

Sign In

Login to our social questions & Answers Engine to ask questions answer people’s questions & connect with other people.

Forgot Password

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link and will create a new password via email.

Please type your username.

Please type your E-Mail.

Please choose an appropriate title for the question so it can be answered easily.

Please choose the appropriate section so the question can be searched easily.

Please choose suitable Keywords Ex: question, poll.

Type the description thoroughly and in details.

Choose from here the video type.

Put Video ID here: Ex: "sdUUx5FdySs".

Please briefly explain why you feel this question should be reported.

Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported.

Please briefly explain why you feel this user should be reported.

Southern Hemisphere Countries List

Southern Hemisphere Countries List

Which countries are in the southern hemisphere? You can find the southern hemisphere countries in this article. As is known, our world is divided into two hemispheres. These are the northern hemisphere and the southern hemisphere.

Southern hemisphere countries and northern hemisphere countries have quite different characteristics in terms of both geographical and seasonal factors. Let’s take a look at the list of southern hemisphere countries.

Southern Hemisphere Countries

African countries



  • Angola
  • Botswana
  • Burundi
  • Comoros
  • Lesotho
  • Madagascar
  • Malawi
  • Mauritius
  • Mozambique
  • Namibia
  • Rwanda
  • Seychelles
  • South Africa
  • Swaziland
  • Tanzania
  • Zambia
  • Zimbabwe


  • Democratic Republic of the Congo
  • Gabon
  • Republic of the Congo


  • Equatorial Guinea
  • Kenya
  • Somalia
  • Sao Tome and Principe
  • Uganda

Asian Countries


Note: Parts of these countries that are the Southern Hemisphere are not part of the Asian continent mainland.

  • East Timor


  • Indonesia


  • Maldives

Oceania Countries



  • Australia
  • Fiji
  • Nauru
  • New Zealand
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Samoa
  • Solomon Islands
  • Tonga
  • Tuvalu
  • Vanuatu


  • Kiribati

South American countries

South America
South America


  • Argentina
  • Bolivia
  • Chile
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Uruguay


  • Brazil
  • Ecuador


  • Colombia

Related Posts

Leave a comment

1 Comment